https://theolib.atla.com/theolib/issue/feed Theological Librarianship 2017-10-13T21:27:09-05:00 ATLA Member Programs editor-tl@atla.com Open Journal Systems <p><em>Theological Librarianship&nbsp;</em>is an&nbsp;open access journal publishing essays, columns, critical reviews, bibliographic essays, and peer-reviewed articles on various aspects of theological librarianship and its contribution to theological education. The purposes of<em>&nbsp;Theological Librarianship&nbsp;</em>are to foster the professional development of theological librarians and to contribute to and enrich the profession of theological librarianship.</p> https://theolib.atla.com/theolib/article/view/484 Full Text - Volume 10, Issue 1 2017-10-13T21:27:09-05:00 Jennifer Woodruff Tait jlwt@chinstitute.org 2017-10-13T21:27:09-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://theolib.atla.com/theolib/article/view/469 Editorial Board Introductions 2017-10-13T21:27:08-05:00 Jennifer Woodruff Tait jlwt@chinstitute.org 2017-10-13T21:27:08-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://theolib.atla.com/theolib/article/view/471 Finding Time to Write 2017-10-13T21:27:08-05:00 Jane Lenz Elder jelder@smu.edu 2017-10-13T21:27:08-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://theolib.atla.com/theolib/article/view/455 Librarianship as a Spiritual Practice 2017-10-13T21:27:08-05:00 Dann Wigner dewigner@sewanee.edu 2017-10-13T21:27:08-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://theolib.atla.com/theolib/article/view/464 Libraries and Universal Design 2017-10-13T21:27:08-05:00 Carli Spina carli.spina@gmail.com 2017-10-13T21:27:08-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://theolib.atla.com/theolib/article/view/475 Theological Librarian vs. Machine: Taking on the Amazon Alexa Show (with Some Reflections on the Future of the Profession) 2017-10-13T21:27:09-05:00 Beth Sheppard bsheppard@div.duke.edu 2017-10-13T21:27:09-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://theolib.atla.com/theolib/article/view/477 Theological Librarianship Talks Open Access 2017-10-13T21:27:09-05:00 Jennifer Woodruff Tait jlwt@chinstitute.org 2017-10-13T21:27:09-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://theolib.atla.com/theolib/article/view/479 Better Standards for OA Journals 2017-10-13T21:27:09-05:00 Brad Ost bost@auctr.edu 2017-10-13T21:27:09-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://theolib.atla.com/theolib/article/view/480 Peer-reviewing the Publishers: the Scholarly Open Access Appeals Board, 2013-2016 2017-10-13T21:27:09-05:00 Barnaby Hughes bhughes@atla.com 2017-10-13T21:27:09-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://theolib.atla.com/theolib/article/view/481 Religious Studies Journals in Beall’s List 2017-10-13T21:27:09-05:00 Gary Daught gfdaught@gmail.com 2017-10-13T21:27:09-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://theolib.atla.com/theolib/article/view/482 How Theological Librarianship Came to Be, and Came to Be Open-Access 2017-10-13T21:27:09-05:00 Andrew Keck akeck001@luthersem.edu 2017-10-13T21:27:09-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://theolib.atla.com/theolib/article/view/483 Launching an Open Access Journal - Can You Make the Investment? 2017-10-13T21:27:09-05:00 Lisa Gonzalez lgonzalez@palni.edu 2017-10-13T21:27:09-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://theolib.atla.com/theolib/article/view/466 Academic Libraries and Toxic Leadership 2017-10-13T21:27:09-05:00 Richard "Bo" Adams boadams@gmail.com 2017-10-13T21:27:09-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://theolib.atla.com/theolib/article/view/467 An Interpretive Lexicon of New Testament Greek 2017-10-13T21:27:09-05:00 Jason Fowler jfowler@sebts.edu 2017-10-13T21:27:09-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://theolib.atla.com/theolib/article/view/470 Cruising the Library 2017-10-13T21:27:09-05:00 Barnaby Hughes bhughes@atla.com 2017-10-13T21:27:09-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://theolib.atla.com/theolib/article/view/468 The Oxford Handbook of African American Theology 2017-10-13T21:27:09-05:00 Shaneé Yvette Murrain smurrain@westga.edu 2017-10-13T21:27:09-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement## https://theolib.atla.com/theolib/article/view/476 Reading for Faith and Learning 2017-10-13T21:27:09-05:00 Beth Sheppard bsheppard@div.duke.edu 2017-10-13T21:27:09-05:00 ##submission.copyrightStatement##